Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rifkin Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentists & Restorative Dentists located in Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA

34 total reviews

Rifkin Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rifkin Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Have been a patient for many years & have always received excellent care. Wouldn’t consider any other practice.
Robyne A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Rifkin is very kind, well mannered and shows genuine care for his patients. The office Staff is wonderful as well.
Lavonne W.
Submitted 01/19/22
These people are so kind, gentle and VERY knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for they are the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my mouth. Dr Susan and Dr. Zac know what to do in all circumstances regarding your teeth, gums, etc. They take every possible safety measures to make sure you don't get covid. Best dental group ever!!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/22/21
A great experience and super thorough! Highly recommend to anyone in the area.
Caroline H.
Submitted 12/14/21
The best staff in the biz! Dr’s Rifkin are the best.
Terry G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful Dentistry and terrific staff. Everyone is very caring and helpful. Been using this practice since 1984 and would strongly recommend.
Josh D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great team
David W.
Submitted 11/07/21
The staff and Dr. Zac are always amazing. I love how caring they are.
Jesus G.
Submitted 11/03/21
The attention and response was excellent.
Domingos N.
Submitted 11/02/21
V
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/12/21
I’ve been a patient here for 40+ years and have always received the best care in a timely and loving fashion. Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Rifkin is thorough, gentle, extremely knowledgeable and an artisan in her profession.
Harvey L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Mark W.
Submitted 10/10/21
The Rifkin Team really care about your outcome and do everything they can to accommodate your needs and provide the best dental care available in Atlanta.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Zach saw a problem I had with a cracked tooth and worked me back in the same day. Quick, easy, and painless!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast, pretty comfortable, quality
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Loved Dr. Rifkin and her staff. Everyone very kind and welcoming. I was given a very thorough and complete mouth exam. I couldn’t have been more pleased!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick, professional, and caring service!
Aaliyah B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great people, fantastic service!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great team
Becca F.
Submitted 08/23/21
A visit to the Rifkin Dental Group is always a pleasure. In these stressful pandemic times, it’s reassuring to be treated by staff who are very experienced and professional, yet friendly and concerned about their patients. I highly recommend this practice!