Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rifkin Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentists & Restorative Dentists located in Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA

11 total reviews

Rifkin Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rifkin Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional and exceptional
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent, Professional & Caring.
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Susan is an amazing dentist. I’m an old guy, but she reminds me of my Mother. She’s the only person I know, besides my deceased Mother, who makes me wash out my mouth with soap and water before she’ll talk to me, like I am a bad guy or fugitive or something. But she’s a great dentist and I recommend her highly.
Laurie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Absolutely the best dental practice with an amazing staff. Always a positive experience from start to finish
Danyelle T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent experience and staff!!! Always a joy to visit!
Jane W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a five star experience
Crickett W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Susan AND Dr. Zach both worked on my latest dental implant. They both did an incredible job on this major problem when I found out I needed my 5th dental implant. Mother and Son are the best - I wouldn't go to anyone else ever (tried that back in 2014) but came right back to Rifkin and Associates. THANKS so much to the complete staff for 'jobs' well done!
Bell A.
Submitted 01/28/21
I haven’t not been to the dentist in a while and literally was terrified, however it was a great experience everyone was friendly. Dr. Zachary Rifkin was straightforward and direct. His confidence in getting me back on track helped to ease my nerves. Really looking forward to my new oral journey.
Samantha K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always great service and love Dr. Rifkin!
Shana P.
Submitted 08/05/20
I absolutely love this office! Everyone from the front desk to the back are so pleasant. I’ve always been anxious for dentist visits but they make you very comfortable. Dr.Zach is incredible, gentle, and personable. I would recommend Dr.Rifkins office immediately !
Neka B.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience was wonderful!