Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rifkin Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentists & Restorative Dentists located in Sandy Springs, Atlanta, GA

24 total reviews

Rifkin Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rifkin Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie S.
Submitted 10/12/21
I’ve been a patient here for 40+ years and have always received the best care in a timely and loving fashion. Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Rifkin is thorough, gentle, extremely knowledgeable and an artisan in her profession.
Harvey L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Mark W.
Submitted 10/10/21
The Rifkin Team really care about your outcome and do everything they can to accommodate your needs and provide the best dental care available in Atlanta.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Zach saw a problem I had with a cracked tooth and worked me back in the same day. Quick, easy, and painless!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast, pretty comfortable, quality
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Loved Dr. Rifkin and her staff. Everyone very kind and welcoming. I was given a very thorough and complete mouth exam. I couldn’t have been more pleased!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick, professional, and caring service!
Aaliyah B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great people, fantastic service!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great team
Becca F.
Submitted 08/23/21
A visit to the Rifkin Dental Group is always a pleasure. In these stressful pandemic times, it’s reassuring to be treated by staff who are very experienced and professional, yet friendly and concerned about their patients. I highly recommend this practice!
Ralph F.
Submitted 08/19/21
As usual, the Rifkin Group provided excellent care. The staff was courteous, timely and “on point” with details.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Rifkin and staff are personable, professional and experienced.
Janet H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleasant, professional, and the people who work there are so very nice.
Virginia S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional and exceptional
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent, Professional & Caring.
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Susan is an amazing dentist. I’m an old guy, but she reminds me of my Mother. She’s the only person I know, besides my deceased Mother, who makes me wash out my mouth with soap and water before she’ll talk to me, like I am a bad guy or fugitive or something. But she’s a great dentist and I recommend her highly.
Laurie M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Absolutely the best dental practice with an amazing staff. Always a positive experience from start to finish
Danyelle T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent experience and staff!!! Always a joy to visit!
Jane W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a five star experience
Crickett W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Susan AND Dr. Zach both worked on my latest dental implant. They both did an incredible job on this major problem when I found out I needed my 5th dental implant. Mother and Son are the best - I wouldn't go to anyone else ever (tried that back in 2014) but came right back to Rifkin and Associates. THANKS so much to the complete staff for 'jobs' well done!